Team-Boys Basketball

2017-2018 Varsity Basketball

Head Coach: Mike Giardi
Home Site: Marblehead High School
Freshman Basketball 4:00pm, JV 5:30pm, Varsity 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017-2018 Schedule/Results
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Swampscott 7:00 PM W 69-37
Monday, December 18, 2017 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Saugus 7:00 PM W 81-35
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Gloucester 7:00 PM L 61-68
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Boys Basketball Varsity Away New Mission HS 12:00 L 58-67
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Marthas Vineyard 12:00 W 73-47
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Masco 5:00 PM L 60-62
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Lynn English 7:00 PM L 52-61
Friday, January 12, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Revere 7:00 PM W 84-68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Danvers 7:00 PM Gym
Friday, January 19, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Somerville 7:00 PM Somerville
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Salem 7:00 PM Gym
Friday, January 26, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Danvers 7:00 PM Danvers
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Winthrop 7:00 PM Gym
Friday, February 2, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Peabody 7:00 PM Peabody
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Medford 1:00 PM Gym
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away Everett 7:00 PM Everett
Friday, February 9, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Lynn Classical 7:00 PM Gym
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Malden 7:00 PM Gym
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Beverly 7:00 PM Gym
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Home Swampscott 7:00 PM Gym
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Boys Basketball Varsity Away BC High 5:00 PM BC High

2017-2018 Varsity Roster
Ackerman Wiliam
Bernstein Samuel
Brooks Will
Bugler Brendan
Chardon Skylar
Doherty Dan
Gally Chris
Garber Gregory
Keaney Seamus
Marino Derek
Mayle Ted
McCarthy Sean
Millett James(Dewey)
Romain Devin

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools